Condemned

I took a life and I was condemned to her until death but after death I was condemned to death all of eternity because the life that I took was the life of the earth and not the life of the heavens…

But as long as I am alive I can repent to the heavens because if I repent to the heavens not only am I confirming that there is more and higher or taller than myself but also I am confirming that there truly is more life and that it comes as if from the heavens because only the heavens can revive or can renew or can refresh or save life alive so that one alive can continue on living here on the very earth as if with a new life and the wrong life taken as if it never ever were taken and thus also as if I were never ever condemned…

Leave a Reply

